Nätverksgrupp NHD

Nätverksgrupp NHD

Blekinge
Ordinarie:
Lars Karlsson, lars-a.karlsson@regionblekinge.se, 0708-16 02 64
Cristina Mattisson, christina.mattisson@regionblekinge.se
Ersättare:
Alexander Wendt, alexander.wendt@regionblekinge.se, 0708-19 44 09
Markus Alexandersson, markus.alexandersson@regionblekinge.se,

Gävleborg
Ordinarie:
Hanna-Karin Linck, hanna-karin.linck@regiongavleborg.se
Birgittha Bjerkén,  birgitta.bjerken@regiongavleborg.se
Ersättare:
Tommy Berger, tommy.berger@regiongavleborg.se
Henrik Olofsson, henrik.olofsson@regiongavleborg.se

Halland
Ordinarie:
Axel Storckenfeldt, axel.storckenfeldt@regionhalland.se
Jonas Strand, jonas.strand@regionhalland.se072-30 73 705
Ersättare:
Anna Roos, anna.roos@regionhalland.se, 070-66 23 552
Margit Bik, margit.bik@regionhalland.se, 072-72 84 882

Jämtland
Ordinarie:
Bengt Bergkvist, bengt.bergkvist@regionjh.se, 070 363 38 76
Vakant
Ersättare:
Anna Hildebrandt, anna.hildebrand@regionjh.se
Berit Johansson, berit.johansson@regionjh.se

Norrbotten
Ordinarie:
Elisabeth Lindberg, elisabeth.lindberg@beta.telenordia.se070-683 59 70
Agneta Granström, agneta.granstrom@nll.se070-305 5258
Ersättare:
Glenn Berggård, glenn.berggard@nll.se, 070-665 0444
Gustav Uusihannu, gustav@uusihannu.se 070-860 65 24

Skåne
Ordinarie:
Maria Stjärnskog Nyman, maria.nyman-stjarnskog@skane.se 0725-54 11 83
Angelika Andersson, arcangelika@hotmail.com076-313 45 50
Caroline Hedenström, caroline.hedenstrom@moderat.se0708-25 75 07
Karin Olsson Lindström, karin.olsson-lindstrom@folkpartiet.se0705-133404
Ersättare:
Linda Johansson, lindatjohnsson@icloud.com, 0702-68 17 76
Yvonne Augustin, yvonne.augustin@skane.se, 0768-871116, 044-309 3045
Ann Hörnebrant-Sturesson, ann.h.sturesson@bjarenet.com0733-248509
Ing-Marie Nilsson Axelsson, ing-marie.nilsson.axelsson@kristdemokraterna.se, 0709-450447

Stockholm
Ordinarie:
Tobias Nässén, tobias.nassen@sll.se,
Bo Brismar, bo.brismar@sll.se,
Vakant,
Vakant, 
Ersättare:
Vakant,
Vakant

Sörmland
Ordinarie:
Anna Wåhlström, Anna.Wahlstrom@dll.se,
Sofie Holstein
Ersättare:
Britta Bergström, britta.bergstrom@oxelosund.se, 070- 555 11 92

Värmland
Ordinarie:
Susanne Engstad Clarke, susanne.clarke@liv.se, 0736-25 91 19
Kenneth Johannesson, kenneth.johannesson@liv.se, 0706-10 69 74 
Ersättare:
Görel Hopman, 0737-05 44 74
Monica Bergkvist Andersson, monica.bergkvist.andersson@liv.se 

Västerbotten
Ordinarie:
Harriet Hedlund, harriet.hedlund@regionvasterbotten.se070-397 46 22
Nicke Grahn, nicke.grahn@vll.se070-654 70 07 
Ersättare:
Janeth Lundberg, janeth.lundberg@vll.se, 070-576 82 95
Urban Larsson, urban.larsson@vll.se
 

Västernorrland
Ordinarie:
Ingeborg Wiksten, ingeborg.wiksten@rvn.seingeborg.wiksten@liberalerna.se070-657 02 30
Mathias Westin, mathias.westin@rvn.se, mathias.westin@sjukvardspartiet.se, 070-272-76-82
Ersättare:
Lena Asplund, lena.asplund@rvn.se070-240 55 02
Mona Hammarstedt, mona.hammarstedt@kristdemokraterna.se, 070-398 17 99

Västmanland
Ordinarie:
Barbro Larsson, barbro.larsson@regionvastmanland.se, 070-880 30 30
Anna Nygren, anna.nygren@telia.com
Ersättare:
Helena Hagberg, helena.hagberg@regionvastmanland.se,  
Micael Larsson, micael.larsson@futureyes.se,

Västra Götaland
Ordinarie:
LarsÅke Carlsson, larsake.carlsson77@gmail.com, 0705-41 54 62
Annette Ternstedt, annette.ternstedt@vgregion.se, 0705-88 73 74
Håkan Linnarsson, hakan.linnarsson@vgregion.se
Ulrik Hammar, ulrik.hammar@folkpartiet.se, 0709-48 04 88
Ersättare:
Jim Aleberg, Jim.aleberg@vgregion.se, 0700-852544
Susanne Larsson, Susanne.larsson@falkoping.se, 070-969561
Nicklas Attefjord, nicklas.attefjord@mp.se, 0707-14 89 96

Örebro
Ordinarie:
Karin Sundin, karin.sundin@regionorebrolan.se, 019 602 74 04
Vakant
Ersättare:
Gunnel Kask, gunnel.kask@kumla.se, 0705-58 77 90
Sebastian Cehlin, 019-602 74 30

Östergötland
Ordinarie:
Torbjörn Holmqvist, Torbjorn.holmqvist@regionostergotland.se0706-52 24 24 
Lena Käcker Johansson,  lena.kacker.johansson@regionostergotland.se
Ersättare:
Eva Hermansson, Eva.c.hermansson@regionostergotland.se

Helena Balthammar, Helena.Balthammar@regionostergotland.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senast uppdaterad: 2019-02-14